We are so proud of our current and former Minnesota Starters athletes that have earned the opportunity to play softball at the collegiate level! Please scroll down to see our committed and signed athletes!


Brynn Hostettler

University of Minnesota

Reese Holzhueter

University of Sioux Falls

Brooke Hendrickson

Lubbock Christian University

Medora Rylee

St. Olaf College

Emma Eickhoff

St. Cloud State University

Brooke McGlinchey

North Central University


Kaytlynne Schulte

University of Minnesota - Duluth

Anna Kelly

University of St. Mary's

Lauren Johnson

University of St. Thomas

Missy Loomis

University of St. Thomas


Payton Hanson

University of Concordia - St. Paul

Heidi Stewart

University of St. Mary's

Sydney Schott

North Dakota State College of Science

Kate Broderick

College of St. Scholastica

© 2015 by Starters Sports Training